Project teams

Course instructors
Robert Kraut <robert.kraut@cmu.edu>
Steven Dang <stevenda@cs.cmu.edu>

Speech-Controlled Devices for the Deaf
Jeffrey Bigham <jbigham@cs.cmu.edu>
Mailing list: Bhci-speechcontrol@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Variable (Wed @ 11am in HCII Fishbowl & selected other times and places)

Emma Shi <eyshi@andrew.cmu.edu>
Sarah Shy <sshy@andrew.cmu.edu>
Rae Lasko <rlasko@andrew.cmu.edu>
Avi Romanoff <aromanof@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tiffany Jiang <tiffanyj@andrew.cmu.edu>

Visualizing patient data
Carissa Low <Lowca@upmc.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-patientdata@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Monday @ 4:15-5 pm, NSH 1505

Stephanie Bao <sbao@andrew.cmu.edu>
Hannah Kim <soyeonk1@andrew.cmu.edu>
Erin Dieringer <ediering@andrew.cmu.edu>
Divya Mohan <drmohan@andrew.cmu.edu>
Alice Zhang <zhuoyaz@andrew.cmu.edu>

ResyPay
Aesha Shah <aesha@resy.com>
Mailing list: bhci-resypay@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Thu @ 11:15am-noon, HCII Fishbowl

Zeeshan Rizvi <zrizvi@andrew.cmu.edu>
Jade Schiffer <jschiffe@andrew.cmu.edu>
Emily Su <esu@andrew.cmu.edu>
Jennifer Chou <jtchou@andrew.cmu.edu>
Adella Guo <alguo@andrew.cmu.edu>

Dream Home
Josh Sunshine <sunshine@cs.cmu.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-dreamhome@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Thu @ 4:45-5:30, HCII Fishbowl

Maggie Banks <mbanks@andrew.cmu.edu>
Abhishek Tayal <atayal@andrew.cmu.edu>
Rho Eun Song <rhoeuns@andrew.cmu.edu>
Akshay Goradia <agoradia@andrew.cmu.edu>
Sara Fields <sfields@andrew.cmu.edu>

Game-Aware
Jessica Hammer <hammerj@andrew.cmu.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-GameAware@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Tues 5:15-6pm, HCII Fishbowl

Samuel Kim <skim3@andrew.cmu.edu>
Chris Liu <xingnanl@andrew.cmu.edu>
Rachel Gu <regu@andrew.cmu.edu>
Tundun Oladipo <ooladipo@andrew.cmu.edu>

Language Mapping
Tess Wood <ewood1@umd.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-LanguageMap@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Mon @ 5-5:45pm, NSH 3001

Imogen Todd <itodd@andrew.cmu.edu>
Grace Wong <gracew@andrew.cmu.edu>
Sebastian Guerrero <sguerrer@andrew.cmu.edu>
Cesar Neri <cneri@andrew.cmu.edu>
Brandon Lee <bwl@andrew.cmu.edu>

Pain management through yoga and mindfulness
Unoma Akamagwuna <unoma.akamagwuna@chp.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-PainManagement@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Wed 9:45-10:30, HCII Fishbowl

Sally Zhao <sallyz@andrew.cmu.edu>
Anqi Wan <awan@andrew.cmu.edu>
Lois Kim <ljkim@andrew.cmu.edu>
Anny Fan <afan@andrew.cmu.edu>
Faith Kaufman <fkaufman@andrew.cmu.edu>

Tutor Authoring
Vincent Aleven <aleven@cs.cmu.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-TutorAuthoring@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Tue @ 12-12:45pm, HCII Fishbowl

Yixin Zhou <yixinzho@andrew.cmu.edu>
Grace Guo <graceg@andrew.cmu.edu>
Chris Feng <yupengf@andrew.cmu.edu>
Siting Jin <sitingj@andrew.cmu.edu>

Post-Operative Care
Bryan Carroll <carrollbt@upmc.edu>
Mailing list: bhci-PostOperative@lists.andrew.cmu.edu
Adviser meeting: Tues @ 4:30-5:15, HCII Fishbowl

Katie Williams <kaw1@andrew.cmu.edu>
Stephanie Truong <struong@andrew.cmu.edu>
Sydney Choi <sydneyc@andrew.cmu.edu>
Nila Banerjee <nilanjab@andrew.cmu.edu>
Danielle Hu <daniellh@andrew.cmu.edu>